Newsletter Stammgast-Programm
"Salziger Kurort in Rumänien"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata****
Trandafirilor 111, R-545 500 Sovata, Rumänien, Telefon: +40-265-570-151 , E-Mail: sovatahotel@szovata.ro
Entschuldigen Sie. Die Wartezeit ist abgelaufen.

Starten Neu Buchung


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Wenn Sie direkt bei Danubius Hotels Group buchen, können Sie sicher sein, das Sie die besten öffentlich zugänglichen Hotelzimmerpreise bekommen. Sollten Sie irgendwo anders einen günstigeren öffentlich zugänglichen Preis innerhalb von 24 Stunden gerechnet ab Ihrem Buchungszeitpunkt finden, werden wir diesen Preis akzeptieren und Ihnen zusätzlich noch  einen Preisnachlass von EUR 30 geben, den Sie für Speisen, Getränke und weitere extra Leistungen des Hotels während Ihres Aufenthalts verwenden können.

Dieses Angebot unterliegt unseren Geschäftsbedingungen.

Sie können Ihren Anspruch durch das Ausfüllen unseres Online-Formulars geltend machen. Ansprüche können spätestens 48 Stunden vor der Eincheckzeit bei dem geeigneten Hotel geltend gemacht werden.


geschäftsbedingungen online-formular FAQ

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata - Bewertungen des Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

Individuelle Hotelbewertungen

Paar
Gesamtpunktzahl
4.9 /5
Aus 6 Bewertungen

    Details der Bewertungen

  • Dienstleistungen5.0/5
  • Sauberkeit5.0/5
  • Komfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Personal5.0/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis4.7/5

Familie mit kleinen Kindern
Gesamtpunktzahl
4.8 /5
Aus 3 Bewertungen

    Details der Bewertungen

  • Dienstleistungen4.7/5
  • Sauberkeit5.0/5
  • Komfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Personal4.7/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis4.3/5

Familie mit älteren Kindern
Gesamtpunktzahl
4.9 /5
Aus 3 Bewertungen

    Details der Bewertungen

  • Dienstleistungen4.7/5
  • Sauberkeit5.0/5
  • Komfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Personal5.0/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis4.7/5

Älteres Paar
Gesamtpunktzahl
4.8 /5
Aus 1 Bewertungen

    Details der Bewertungen

  • Dienstleistungen5.0/5
  • Sauberkeit4.0/5
  • Komfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Personal5.0/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis5.0/5

Alleinreisende
Aus 0 Bewertungen

    Details der Bewertungen

Gruppe von Freunden
Gesamtpunktzahl
5.0 /5
Aus 5 Bewertungen

    Details der Bewertungen

  • Dienstleistungen5.0/5
  • Sauberkeit5.0/5
  • Komfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Personal5.0/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis4.8/5

Zusammen
Gesamtpunktzahl
4.9 /5
Aus 18 Bewertungen

    Details der Bewertungen

  • Dienstleistungen4.9/5
  • Sauberkeit4.9/5
  • Komfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Personal4.9/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis4.7/5

Bewertungen filtern

  • Paar 6
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern 3
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern 3
  • Älteres Paar 1
  • Alleinreisende 0
  • Gruppe von Freunden 5
  • Zusammen 18

Individuelle Hotelbewertungen

Filtern nach Hotel
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
20. Aug. 2016
  

eyepiwtpGruppe von Freunden

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

Rattling nice pattern and good subject matter, hardly anything else we need D. eegcfddeaeaf

2016-08-20T07:16:33+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
20. Aug. 2016
  

eyepiwtpGruppe von Freunden

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

I'm really enjoying the themedesign of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem? ededkccdkefa

2016-08-20T07:16:28+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
19. Aug. 2016
  

rterrwtoGruppe von Freunden

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different internet address and thought I might check items out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Appear forward to checking out your web page again. cfdeebdbdccb

2016-08-19T01:04:22+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
28. Sep. 2016
  

ANONYMOUSPaar

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

Kényelem, tisztaság, udvarias, magyarul beszélő személyzet. Legközelebb hosszabb időre megyünk. Köszönjük!

2016-09-28T20:04:59+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
07. Jun. 2016
  

D.CPaar

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4/5

Great experience. Amazing places. I hope to have a similar experience this year as well.

2016-06-07T11:51:09+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
04. Dez. 2015
  

Monica TPaar

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

It's second time in your hotel. It was great like usual. Thank you!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata
Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback, we shall be glad to have the opportunity to welcome you soon again, best regard, Hotel Sovata - Management

2015-12-04T09:40:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
16. Aug. 2015
  

Silvia MurahovskyGruppe von Freunden

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4/5

Thank you for all!!! We will come more.

2015-08-16T06:21:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
05. Aug. 2015
  

zoliPaar

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

Nagyon kellemesen éreztük magunkat, csak az volt a baj,hogy nem tudtunk a Medve tóban fürdeni a rossz esös időjárás miatt. A személyzet udvarias és előzékeny volt. A konyhájuk és kínálat kifogástalan

2015-08-05T20:14:26+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
18. Apr. 2015
  

Andra FancialiFamilie mit kleinen Kindern

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4/5

We enjoyed our stay here, althout we suggest a children's room for play.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad to let you know that your suggestion has become reality, as we do have an animation room for children and in the peak season we are also offering free animation program, so we will be glad to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Hotel Sovata - Management

2015-04-18T07:31:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
30. Mär. 2015
  

Dr. Botond Buda MDGruppe von Freunden

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

We had an excellent stay at Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata**** as usual. Splendid location, pleasant climatic conditions, spacious double rooms with comfortable king size beds. Bathrooms are equipped with bathtub (sparsely found in Romanian hotels!). The two-level wellness & recreational section is marvellous, especially the pool filled with health-giving salt water of Lake Medve-tó (Lacul Ursu) is worth having a bath in it. Smörgåsbords-dining in the hotel's restaurant is rather expensive, considering the relatively poor choice of dishes: ordering à la carte seems to be more favourable.

2015-03-30T11:40:34+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
04. Dez. 2014
  

Arghiroiu OvidiuFamilie mit kleinen Kindern

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

Excellent ! I recommend strongly !

2014-12-04T14:43:12+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
01. Dez. 2014
  

IrinaÄlteres Paar

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 4/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

Personalul este politicos, indatoritor. Mancarea este buna. Avem urmatoarele observatii, totusi: 1. Temperatura apei din jacuzzi este foarte scazuta-aproximativ 28 grade Celsius. Nici nu apuci sa te bucuri de apa, ca trebuie sa iesi, ca ingheti! Este singurul spa intalnit de noi, in care temperatura apei este atat de scazuta (in Bucuresti , temperatura din jacuzzi din spa-urile consacrate are 36-38 de grade)! Aceeasi problema era si asta-primavara, cand am venit . 2. Dupa zilele de sfarsit de saptamana, in care e aglomeratie, este FOARTE necesara schimbarea apei bazinelor (optim in noaptea de duminica spre luni). Astazi, luni 1 decembrie 2014, mai ales apa bazinelor cu apa sarata era murdara si se cam racise (nu exista termometre vizibile in niciun bazin). In rest, serviciile sunt foarte bune, camerele destul de spatioase, paturile sunt confortabile. Vara e nevoie de aer conditionat, in camerele expuse prelungit la caldura soarelui.

2014-12-01T20:00:27+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.7 /5
19. Feb. 2014
  

marcivetFamilie mit älteren Kindern

  • Dienstleistungen 4/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4/5

Kiváló a konyha, a szolgáltatásokhoz kötött kedvezmények a csak pihenni vágyóknak kevéssé megfelelő.

2014-02-19T18:38:50+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
19. Sep. 2013
  

Radu-FlorinPaar

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4/5

Dear all, I want to Thank you for all the best things which has been offered on our Honey Moon spend on Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata ! We will came back with pleasure. Best Regards ! Best Regards !

2013-09-19T18:19:15+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
03. Mär. 2012
  

Dollinger ViliamPaar

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

We stayed a weekend and the Danubius and had a wonderful time. Very good food, friendly staff and very modern and elegant baths with all you need. Will come back again this year.

2012-03-03T16:59:33+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.5 /5
24. Feb. 2012
  

Vladimir TrifanFamilie mit kleinen Kindern

  • Dienstleistungen 4/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4/5

For many years our family has a rest and treatment in Sovata DHSR. We have seen how the hotel, as are the services that the hotel and the hotel offer medical base. New floor Centre Spa just a miracle. Keep up the good work! Recommend to all. Be sure to come back. Vladimir Trifan

2012-02-24T15:09:21+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
25. Dez. 2011
  

RFamilie mit älteren Kindern

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

Servicii deosebite ...

2011-12-25T09:16:43+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
16. Dez. 2011
  

RFamilie mit älteren Kindern

  • Dienstleistungen 5/5
  • Sauberkeit 5/5
  • Komfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Personal 5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5/5

Super servicii!

2011-12-16T14:31:55+01:00
Trandafirilor 111, R-545 500 Sovata, Rumänien Telefon: +40-265-570-151
Reservierung Tel.: +40 265 570 151, Reservierung Fax: +40 265 570 258, E-Mail: sovatahotel@szovata.ro
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Zuletzt
Angesehen
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata